Skip Navigation
Edmon Low Library

Library Directory

janet.ahrberg@okstate.edu
405-744-6305

abigail.toth@okstate.edu
405-744-9726

Anderson, Kurt

Research Professional
Archives

kurt.anderson@okstate.edu
405-744-1981

andrew.arterbery@okstate.edu
405-744-4021

chuck.austin@okstate.edu
405-744-6558

jamie.autry@okstate.edu
405-744-9725

Baeza, Victor

Associate Professor
Graduate Services

victor.baeza@okstate.edu
405-744-1241

joann.bennett@okstate.edu
405-744-6846

Bjornen, Kay

Visiting Assistant Professor
Research Data Initiatives

kay.bjornen@okstate.edu
405-744-9859

susan.bobo@okstate.edu
405-744-6034

Bowman, Ross

Computer Specialist
Systems

ross.bowman@okstate.edu
405-744-5494

shannon.bowman@okstate.edu
405-744-9776

boylesb@okstate.edu
405-744-3341

bonnie.cain@okstate.edu
405-744-7331

Caldwell, Hazel

Executive Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office

hazel.caldwell@okstate.edu
405-744-6321

Cannady, Noah

Library Technician 2
Access Services

ncannad@okstate.edu
405-744-6714

susan.casey@okstate.edu
405-744-5951

huifen.chang@okstate.edu
405-744-5317

debbie.clemons@okstate.edu
405-744-7273

cristina.colquhoun@okstate.edu
405-744-3658

Cunningham, Eugene

Facilities Sevices Specialist
Security and Facilities

lowell.e.cunningham@okstate.edu
405-744-5411

patrick.daglaris@okstate.edu
405-744-9647

Davis, William

Communications Specialist
Communication Services

willdav@okstate.edu
405-744-7901

john.degeorge@okstate.edu
405-744-7208

roy.degler@okstate.edu
405-744-6541

Denham, Duane

Computer Specialist
Systems

duane.denham@okstate.edu
405-744-7927

Dickey, Michelle

Computer Support Specialist
Systems

michelle.dickey@okstate.edu
405-744-5636

gwyn.dominick@okstate.edu
405-744-6546

kevin.drees@okstate.edu
405-744-9751

Dyke, Kevin

Assistant Professor
Maps and Spatial Data

kdyke@okstate.edu
405-744-4869

Essmiller, Kathy

Visiting Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Services

kathy.essmiller@okstate.edu
405-744-9772

tanya.finchum@okstate.edu
405-744-7942

hannahv@okstate.edu
405-744-1991

kyle.fortney@okstate.edu
405-744-7924

Fuentes, Carol

Accounting Specialist
Access Services

carol.fuentes@okstate.edu
405-744-9733

Fulghum, Marshall

Visiting Assistant Professor
Dean's Office

marshall.fulghum@okstate.edu
405-744-3645

Garde, Shannon

Computer Specialist
Access Services

shannon.garde@okstate.edu
405-744-6312

jackie.german@okstate.edu
405-744-6324

jghaemi@okstate.edu
405-744-5174

Gonzales, Seth

Library Technician 3
Access Services

sagonza@okstate.edu
405-744-9727

Hedges, Ben

Senior Library Technician 1
Archives

benjamin.hedges@okstate.edu
405-744-6076

jason.dean.henderson@okstate.edu
405-744-6962

Hines, Janet M.

Financial Control Assistant

janet.hines@okstate.edu
405-744-9789

deborah.hull@okstate.edu
405-744-9745

emily.hull@okstate.edu
405-744-9249

clarke.iakovakis@okstate.edu
405-744-9743

johnny.johnson@okstate.edu
405-744-9728

sheila.johnson@okstate.edu
405-744-6321

Jones, Anthony

Communications Specialist
Communication Services

anthony.wayne.jones@okstate.edu
405-744-7647

Jones, Colton

Library Technician 3
Access Services

colton.l.jones@okstate.edu
405-744-4086

Jones, Paige

Accounting Specialist
Dean's Office

paige.butterfield@okstate.edu
405-744-6322

gala.lackey@okstate.edu
405-744-6306

Larson, Leslie

Library Technician 2
Library Annex

leslie.larson@okstate.edu
405-744-4127

mary.larson@okstate.edu
405-744-6588

steven.locy@okstate.edu
405-744-3272

holly.luetkenhaus@okstate.edu
405-744-1974

elaine.lynch@okstate.edu
405-744-4126

charmdm@okstate.edu
405-744-9486

tabitha.manners@okstate.edu
405-744-6215

karen.martinez@okstate.edu
405-744-4248

sarah.milligan@okstate.edu
405-744-9778

robert.negelein@okstate.edu
405-744-6559

karen.neurohr@okstate.edu
405-744-2376

juliana.nykolaiszyn@okstate.edu
405-744-3101

julie.pearsonlittlethunder@okstate.edu
405-744-7279

Perry, Rebecca

Library Technician 1
Archives

rebecca.perry@okstate.edu
405-744-6789

Peters, David C.

Assistant Professor
Archives

david.peters@okstate.edu
405-744-6597

gautham.ponnaganti@okstate.edu
405-744-3825

Price, Suzy

Library Technician 3
Archives

pricesp@okstate.edu
405-744-9745

pprudho@okstate.edu
405-744-7372

Reed, David

Library Technician 2
Access Services

david.reed10@okstate.edu
405-744-3447

suzanne.reinman@okstate.edu
405-744-9788

Rickman, Shane

Library Technician 2
Access Services

shane.rickman@okstate.edu
405-744-1773

nathan.rickner@okstate.edu
405-744-5411

ellen.ross@okstate.edu
405-744-6327

shin.rowe@okstate.edu
405-744-9757

mark.seagraves@okstate.edu
405-744-4247

michele.seikel@okstate.edu
405-744-9724

Shuffield, Cathy

Grants and Contract Specialist
Dean's Office

cathy.shuffield@okstate.edu
405-744-8031

Stroud, Adam

Visiting Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Services

a.stroud@okstate.edu
405-744-1992

sumpcre@okstate.edu
405-744-9109

nina.thornton@okstate.edu
405-744-1256

matthew.upson@okstate.edu
405-744-9755

Vitale, Whitney

Assistant Professor
Access Services

whitney.vitale@okstate.edu
405-744-7142

rebecca.weber@okstate.edu
405-744-9769

micki.white@okstate.edu
405-744-7685

Williams, Bree

Sr. Financial Assistant
Access Services

bree.j.williams@okstate.edu
405-744-6177

tabatha.williams@okstate.edu
405-744-3877


Yoo, Ming

IT Manager
Systems

ming.yoo@okstate.edu
405-744-5466