Skip Navigation
Edmon Low Library

Directory

abigail.toth@okstate.edu
405-744-9726
frances.alvarado_albertorio@okstate.edu
405-744-1241

Anderson, Kurt

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Special Collections & University Archives

kurt.anderson@okstate.edu
405-744-1981
chuck.austin@okstate.edu
405-744-6558

Austin, Shannon

Computer Specialist
Access Services

shannon.austin@okstate.edu
405-744-6312
jamie.autry@okstate.edu
405-744-9725

Ball, Barry

Computer Specialist
Systems

barry.ball@okstate.edu
405-744-6780
joann.bennett@okstate.edu
405-744-6846

josh.bieri@okstate.edu
405-744-6322
Bledsoe, Parker

Computer Specialist
Systems

parker.bledsoe@okstate.edu
405-744-5636

jenny.bodenhamer@okstate.edu
405-744-6319
autumn.brown@okstate.edu
405-744-7279

Bryson, Eric

Technical Supp Contributor
Access Services

eric.bryson@okstate.edu
405-744-7786
Byrd, Liam

Library Technician 1
Access Services

liam.byrd@okstate.edu
405-744-7204

bonnie.cain@okstate.edu
405-744-7331
tracy.caine@okstate.edu
405-744-7218

Caldwell, Hazel

Executive Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office

hazel.caldwell@okstate.edu
405-744-6321

Colquhoun, Cristina

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Library Teaching & Learning

cristina.colquhoun@okstate.edu
405-437-1964
Cottom, Jessica

Assistant Director
Dean's Office

jessica.cottom@okstate.edu
405-744-6324

Cunningham, Eugene

Facilities Sevices Specialist
Security and Facilities

lowell.e.cunningham@okstate.edu
405-744-5411
patrick.daglaris@okstate.edu
405-744-9647
Dearing, Zachary

Computer Specialist
Systems

zachary.dearing@okstate.edu
405-744-5494

john.degeorge@okstate.edu
405-744-7208
kevin.drees@okstate.edu
405-744-9751

kdyke@okstate.edu
405-744-4869
kathy.essmiller@okstate.edu
405-744-9772
tanya.finchum@okstate.edu
405-744-7942
kfoiste@okstate.edu
405-744-9776

aforten@okstate.edu
405-744-4086
hannahv@okstate.edu
405-744-1991

Fortney, Kyle

Computer Specialist
Systems

kyle.fortney@okstate.edu
405-744-7924
Hall, Brenda

Accounting Specialist
Access Services

brendlm@okstate.edu
405-744-9733
benjamin.hedges@okstate.edu
405-744-6076

Hilley, Whitney

Associate Professor
Access Services

whitney.vitale@okstate.edu
405-744-7142
Hoffner, Bailey

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Digital Resources and Discovery Services

bailey.hoffner@okstate.edu
405-928-9443

Hull, Deborah

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Special Collections & University Archives

deborah.hull@okstate.edu
405-744-6597
amy.hunt10@okstate.edu
405-744-6672

clarke.iakovakis@okstate.edu
405-744-9743
Jackson, Jacob

Sr Communications Specialist
Communication Services

jacjack@okstate.edu
405-744-7901
sheila.johnson@okstate.edu
405-744-6321

Jones, Paige

Sr Manager Fiscal Operations
Dean's Office

paige.butterfield@okstate.edu
405-744-9757
danielle.kirsch@okstate.edu
405-744-9859
gala.lackey@okstate.edu
405-744-6306
mary.larson@okstate.edu
405-744-6588

Line, Cole

Library Technician 1
Access Services

cole.line@okstate.edu
405-744-3447
Lunday, Abigail

Library Technician 1
Access Services

abigail.lunday@okstate.edu
405-744-2736

megan.macken@okstate.edu
405-744-9773
charmdm@okstate.edu
405-744-9486

sana.masood@okstate.edu
405-744-7249
sara.mautino@okstate.edu
405-744-6034

sarah.milligan@okstate.edu
405-744-9778
Monroe, Brogan

Facility Services Specialist
Security and Facilities

broganm@okstate.edu

nikhil.motwani@okstate.edu
405-744-3825
robert.negelein@okstate.edu
405-744-4248
karen.neurohr@okstate.edu
405-744-2376

juliana.nykolaiszyn@okstate.edu
405-744-3101
daniel.ochoa@okstate.edu
405-744-4086
julie.pearsonlittlethunder@okstate.edu
405-744-7279
rebecca.perry@okstate.edu
405-744-6789

pricesp@okstate.edu
405-744-9745
pprudho@okstate.edu
405-744-7372

dyonna@okstate.edu
405-744-6177
suzanne.reinman@okstate.edu
405-744-9788

holly.reiter@okstate.edu
405-744-1974
Rickner, Nathan

Computer Specialist
Systems

nathan.rickner@okstate.edu
405-744-7927

simon.ringsmuth@okstate.edu
405-744-8060
Robinson, Rob

Senior Library Technician 1
Access Services

william.f.robinson@okstate.edu
405-744-7117

ellen.ross@okstate.edu
405-744-6327
cross19@okstate.edu
405-744-3341

mark.seagraves@okstate.edu
405-744-4247
Shuffield, Cathy

Grants and Contract Specialist
Dean's Office

cathy.shuffield@okstate.edu
405-744-8031

rebekah.silverstein@okstate.edu
405-744-9486
molly.strothmann@okstate.edu
405-744-2406

a.stroud@okstate.edu
405-744-1992
nina.thornton@okstate.edu
405-744-1256
Upson, Matt

Associate Dean
Dean's Office

matthew.upson@okstate.edu
405-744-9755
rebecca.weber@okstate.edu
405-744-9769
micki.white@okstate.edu
405-744-7685

Yoo, Ming

IT Manager
Systems

ming.yoo@okstate.edu
405-744-5466