Skip Navigation
Edmon Low Library

Directory

abigail.toth@okstate.edu
405-744-9726
Anderson, Kurt

Assistant Professor
Archives

kurt.anderson@okstate.edu
405-744-1981

Arterbery, Andrew

Library Technician 2
Digital Curation

andrew.arterbery@okstate.edu
405-744-4021
chuck.austin@okstate.edu
405-744-6558

Austin, Shannon

Computer Specialist
Access Services

shannon.garde@okstate.edu
405-744-6312
jamie.autry@okstate.edu
405-744-9725

Baeza, Victor

Associate Professor
Graduate Services

victor.baeza@okstate.edu
405-744-1241
Ball, Barry

Computer Specialist
Systems

barry.ball@okstate.edu
405-744-5494

joann.bennett@okstate.edu
405-744-6846
Bjornen, Kay

Visiting Assistant Professor
Research Data Initiatives

kay.bjornen@okstate.edu
405-744-9859

susan.bobo@okstate.edu
405-744-6034
bonnie.cain@okstate.edu
405-744-7331
Caldwell, Hazel

Executive Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office

hazel.caldwell@okstate.edu
405-744-6321

Cannady, Noah

Library Technician 2
Access Services

ncannad@okstate.edu
405-744-6714
susan.casey@okstate.edu
405-744-5951

huifen.chang@okstate.edu
405-744-5317
madison.chartier@okstate.edu
405-744-9536

helen.clements@okstate.edu
405-744-9774
debbie.clemons@okstate.edu
405-744-7273

cristina.colquhoun@okstate.edu
405-437-1964
Cottom, Jessica

Assistant Director
Dean's Office

jessica.cottom@okstate.edu
405-744-6324

Cunningham, Eugene

Facilities Sevices Specialist
Security and Facilities

lowell.e.cunningham@okstate.edu
405-744-5411
patrick.daglaris@okstate.edu
405-744-9647
Davis, William

Communications Specialist
Communication Services

willdav@okstate.edu
405-744-7901

john.degeorge@okstate.edu
405-744-7208
roy.degler@okstate.edu
405-744-6541

Denham, Duane

Computer Specialist
Systems

duane.denham@okstate.edu
405-744-7927
Dickey, Michelle

Computer Support Specialist
Systems

michelle.dickey@okstate.edu
405-744-5636

doehle@okstate.edu
405-744-6319
gwyn.dominick@okstate.edu
405-744-6546

kevin.drees@okstate.edu
405-744-9751
Dyke, Kevin

Assistant Professor
Maps and Spatial Data

kdyke@okstate.edu
405-744-4869

Essmiller, Kathy

Visiting Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Services

kathy.essmiller@okstate.edu
405-744-9772
tanya.finchum@okstate.edu
405-744-7942
aforten@okstate.edu
405-744-4086

hannahv@okstate.edu
405-744-1991
Fortney, Kyle

Computer Specialist
Systems

kyle.fortney@okstate.edu
405-744-7924

marshall.fulghum@okstate.edu
405-744-3645
Gonzales, Seth

Library Technician 3
Access Services

sagonza@okstate.edu
405-744-9727
Hedges, Ben

Senior Library Technician 1
Archives

benjamin.hedges@okstate.edu
405-744-6076
Hines, Janet M.

Financial Control Assistant
Government Documents

janet.hines@okstate.edu
405-744-9789

deborah.hull@okstate.edu
405-744-9745
emily.hull@okstate.edu
405-744-9249

clarke.iakovakis@okstate.edu
405-744-9743
johnny.johnson@okstate.edu
405-744-9728
sheila.johnson@okstate.edu
405-744-6321

colton.l.jones@okstate.edu
405-744-9776
Jones, Paige

Accounting Specialist
Dean's Office

paige.butterfield@okstate.edu
405-744-6322

gala.lackey@okstate.edu
405-744-6306
mary.larson@okstate.edu
405-744-6588

holly.luetkenhaus@okstate.edu
405-744-1974
elaine.lynch@okstate.edu
405-744-4126

megan.macken@okstate.edu
405-744-9773
charmdm@okstate.edu
405-744-9486

tabitha.manners@okstate.edu
405-744-6215
karen.martinez@okstate.edu
405-744-4248

sarah.milligan@okstate.edu
405-744-9778
robert.negelein@okstate.edu
405-744-4248
karen.neurohr@okstate.edu
405-744-2376

juliana.nykolaiszyn@okstate.edu
405-744-3101
julie.pearsonlittlethunder@okstate.edu
405-744-7279
Perry, Rebecca

Library Technician 1
Archives

rebecca.perry@okstate.edu
405-744-6789

Peters, David C.

Assistant Professor
Archives

david.peters@okstate.edu
405-744-6597
gautham.ponnaganti@okstate.edu
405-744-3825

Price, Suzy

Library Technician 3
Archives

pricesp@okstate.edu
405-744-9745
pprudho@okstate.edu
405-744-7372

Reed, David

Library Technician 2
Access Services

david.reed10@okstate.edu
405-744-3447
suzanne.reinman@okstate.edu
405-744-9788

Rickman, Shane

Library Technician 2
Access Services

shane.rickman@okstate.edu
405-744-1773
nathan.rickner@okstate.edu
405-744-5411

ellen.ross@okstate.edu
405-744-6327
shin.rowe@okstate.edu
405-744-9757

mark.seagraves@okstate.edu
405-744-4247
michele.seikel@okstate.edu
405-744-9724

Shuffield, Cathy

Grants and Contract Specialist
Dean's Office

cathy.shuffield@okstate.edu
405-744-8031
dyonna@okstate.edu
405-744-7117

Stemple, Laura

Accounting Specialist
Access Services

laura.stemple@okstate.edu
405-744-9733
molly.strothmann@okstate.edu
405-744-2406

Stroud, Adam

Visiting Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Services

a.stroud@okstate.edu
405-744-1992
sumpcre@okstate.edu
405-744-9109

nina.thornton@okstate.edu
405-744-1256
matthew.upson@okstate.edu
405-744-9755
Vitale, Whitney

Assistant Professor
Access Services

whitney.vitale@okstate.edu
405-744-7142
rebecca.weber@okstate.edu
405-744-9769
micki.white@okstate.edu
405-744-7685

Williams, Bree

Sr. Financial Assistant
Access Services

bree.j.williams@okstate.edu
405-744-6177
Williams, Tabatha

Library Technician 3
Archives

tabatha.williams@okstate.edu
405-744-3877

Yoo, Ming

IT Manager
Systems

ming.yoo@okstate.edu
405-744-5466