Skip Navigation
Edmon Low Library

Oklahoma Native Artists Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Ms. Heather Ahtone

James T. Bialac Assistant Curator of Native American and Non-Western Art

Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, University of Oklahoma

Dr. Christina Burke

Curator, Native American and Non-Western Art

Philbrook Museum

Mr. Mel Cornshucker

Ceramic Artist

Ms. Mary Horsechief-Henderson

Prevention Specialist, Cherokee Nation

Dr. Louise Siddons

Associate Professor of Art

Oklahoma State University

Oklahoma Oral History Research Program
207 Edmon Low Library
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-7685
[email protected]

Interested in this project?
Request a speaker for your group.