- Research Tools & Collections
Help & Services
Use Your Library
Help & Tutoring
- Study Spaces & Computers
- About the Library
- Ask Us
Value Line tracks approximately 1,700 large-cap stocks, as well as 1,800 small & mid-cap stocks, in over 100 industries. Value Line ranks stocks for probable market performance over the next 6 to 12 months, providing full page reports with financial data and proprietary analysis.
Index to veterinary medicine and animal health articles, peer-reviewed articles, conference proceedings, books, and book chapters. Access to over 1 million relevant records from the acclaimed CAB Abstracts database. Coverage of over 3000 veterinary and animal science journals, with records gathered from over 125 countries. Updated weekly Coverage: 1973 - present
Virtual Reference Library
Gale Virtual Reference Library offers you a collection of premier reference books that you can view and search online.
Virtual Vietnam Archive
This site allows the user access to primary source materials on the Vietnam War. This archive is maintained by The Vietnam Center and Archive at Texas Tech University. The materials consists of slides, oral histories, photographs, audio and maps. The archive looks to provide viewpoints to all sides of the conflict.
Vogue Archive provides the complete run of U.S. Vogue fr0m 1892 to the current month. Content includes feature articles, editorials, covers, advertisements, and, with precise indexing that includes company and brand names, specific items of dress, and contributors of images. Indexing of full-page photos is provided by the publisher, CondÃ© Nast. Useful for studies in art and design, fashion history, textiles and dress, popular culture, opinion, gender studies, photography, and advertising and marketing.
Voyages: The Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade Database
The Voyages database provides data for 34,941 British ships disembarking African captives to the Americas between 1514 and 1866. This accounts for around 80% of the ships that made the voyage. The data provided lists the names of ship owners and ship captains. Of the several million slaves who were transported via the Trans-Atlantic slave trade, however, personal names are only available for about 67,000. These have also been included.