- Research Tools & Collections
Help & Services
Use Your Library
Help & Tutoring
- Study Spaces & Computers
- About the Library
- Ask Us
The Census Bureau is the leading source of quality data about the nation's people and economy. Use the American FactFinder to access data from the Decennial Census or the American Community Survey. See also other Data Tools. See Subjects A-Z for access to subjects and publications.
- U.S. Congressional Serial Set Maps, 1817-1994
- U.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1994
U.S. Geological Survey Data and Tools
Search data sets by topic, locate real-time data, science datasets and GIS data.
Provides detailed, comprehensive, and authoritative information on serials published throughout the world Links users to related serials for alternate titles and alternate media formats, and contains tens of thousands of URLs and e-mail addresses for links to journals and publishers Also links to Journal Citation Reports and reviews from Magazines for Libraries and Library Journal Updated weekly
United Nations Digital Library
Full-text access to the Documents and Publications, Maps, Voting Data, Speeches, and Publications from various UN bodies.
The U.S. government's official web portal. Official information and services from the U.S. government. Search by keyword, topic, or government agency. Administered by the U.S. General Services Administration's Office of Citizen Services and Communications.
USDA Food Composition Databases
This Web site allows you to search the following USDA Food Composition Databases from one location:
- USDA National Nutrient Database for Standard Reference Legacy Release, April 2018
- USDA Branded Food Products Database
- USGS Map Collection
USGS Publications Warehouse
Access to over 150,000 publications written by USGS scientists.