- Research Tools & Collections
Help & Services
Use Your Library
Help & Tutoring
- Study Spaces & Computers
- About the Library
- Ask Us
TAIR: The Arabidopsis Information Resource
The Arabidopsis Information Resource (TAIR) is a database of genetic and molecular biology data for the model higher plant Arabidopsis thaliana. TAIR includes the complete genome sequence along with gene structure, gene product information, gene expression, DNA and seed stocks, genome maps, genetic and physical markers, publications, and information about the Arabidopsis research community.
- Teacher Reference Center
Technical Report Archive & Image Library (TRAIL)
Search U.S. government technical reports issued primarily prior to 1976 and digitized by TRAIL.
Formerly known as CSSInfo and Custom Standards Index Provides one-stop, easy access to the latest technical standards and specifications from over 300 standards developing organizations worldwide, over a half million titles in all. Search, order and download individual copies of standards in text-searchable electronic format No charge to search, must have a credit card to order copies online
General topic index Abstracts available Updated daily Coverage 1970 - present
Territorial Papers of the United States, Series Three
The official history of every American territory before it became an American state, sourced from the National Archives of the United States. Available here: Territorial Papers of the United States, Series 3.
Tests in Print
A comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests currently in print in the English language. Information about each test includes: test purpose, test publisher, in-print status, price, test acronym, intended test population, administration times, publication date(s), and test author(s). A score index permits users to identify what is being measured by each test. Complements the Mental Measurements Yearbook
Federal legislation freely available to the public. Includes bills and resolutions, activity in Congress, Congressional Record, Committee Information, Presidential Nominations, Treaties.
An industrial search engine featuring 650,000 distributors as well as manufacturers and service companies from over 67,000 product and service categories Replaces the print directory, Thomas Register, known as the Big Green Book
Times (London) Digital Archive
Full-text access to The Times (London) Digital Archive. The Digital Archive may be searched by keyword and date, pictures and advertisements may also be searched and displayed. Results are displayed as PDFs and may be emailed or printed. Coverage: 1785 - 1985
Times Literary Supplement
Full-text access to Times Literary Supplement (London) Digital Archive. The Digital Archive is full text searchable or may be searched by keyword and date, contributor information may also be searched and displayed. Results are displayed as PDFs and may be emailed or printed. Coverage: 1902 â€“ 2005, more than 300,000 pieces.
TOXNET (TOXicology Data NETwork) is a computerized system of files oriented to toxicology and related areas. It is managed by the National Library of Medicine's (NLM) Toxicology and Environmental Health Information Program (TEHIP). TOXNET provides a free Web-based interface that permits easy searching of the following files:
Transportation Research Board
Includes all of the regular serial publications of Transportation Research Board (TRB) in print format. TRB books and reports covering 36 transportation functions and modes. Annually, TRB produces approximately 200 titles in its serial publications that include, the TRR Journal; TR News; Special Reports; Conference Proceedings; Transportation Research Circulars; National Cooperative Highway Research Program (NCHRP), Transit Cooperative Research Program (TCRP) Reports, Airport Cooperative Research Program (ACRP) Reports, National Cooperative Freight Research Program (NCFRP), and others as listed on the TRB website.
Online system for sharing free, full text publications by scientists in the U.S. Forest Service. Included in Treesearch are scholarly works published by the agency as well as those published by others, including papers appearing in journals, conference proceedings, or books. All publications appearing in Treesearch are based on peer reviewed research.
- Tulsa World
Turfgrass Information File (TGIF)
The TGIF database contains more than a quarter million records, with over 60% of those records linking directly to the full-text of the item. Maintained by the Turfgrass Information Center since 1983, the material is important to students, researchers and researchers who maintain golf courses, lawns, athletic fields, and manage landscapes of every kind.