Research Tools & Collections
Find Books & Articles
Help & Services
Use Your Library
Help & Tutoring
- Study Spaces & Computers
- About the Library
- Ask Us
ReferenceUSA is a provider of business and consumer research. Offering a full-service platform, ReferenceUSA database offers real-time access to more than 24 million businesses, 262 million consumers and a module for Historical Businesses. To use, pick one of the databases in the directory, and then use the â€œCustom Searchâ€ options to modify your search.
Regional Business News
Incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. The database includes indexing, abstracts, and full text Coverage varies by title, many from 1993 - present.
Religion and Philosophy Collection
Religion & Philosophy Collection™ provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. With more more than 300 full text journals, the Religion & Philosophy Collection is an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies.
Religious and Theological Abstracts Online
R&TA provides abstracts of articles in scholarly journals in the fields of Religion and Theology. Coverage includes a wide variety of periodical literature relating to Christianity, Judaism, and other world religions. English language abstracts are provided for articles in Hebrew, Afrikaans, French, German and other European languages. A list of journals abstracted is available. Update Quarterly Years of coverage: 1948 to the present.
- Renewable Resources Journal
Repositories of Primary Sources
This site details where one can find archives of primary source material throughout the world. It links the user to these archive websites.
Provides comprehensive annotated explanations for all facets of Federal, state, estate and gift, and tax court related information. Includes Federal and state tax forms. Updated: Daily, which allows you to follow pending tax issues from legislation through litigation
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
Citations and abstracts covering international music. Sources include articles, books, bibliographies, dissertations, film and video as well as concert reviews and recording notes of scholarly interest Links to full-text are available for some articles Coverage: 1967 - present
- Russal Brawley Map Collection