- Research Tools & Collections
Help & Services
Use Your Library
Help & Tutoring
- Study Spaces & Computers
- About the Library
- Ask Us
This online database contains more than 200 codebooks and standards, both building codes and guidelines to meet the codes. It provides easy access to cross-referenced collections of building, electrical, mechanical, plumbing, fire, and maintenance codes from BOCA, SBCCI, ICBO, ICC, and NFPA.
Mango Languages is an online language-learning system teaching actual conversation skills for a wide variety of languages.
Maps, U.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1994
The bound, sequentially numbered volumes of all the Reports, Documents, and Journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives constitute a rich collection of primary source material on all aspects of American history. Upon completion, the digital version of the Serial Set will consist of approximately 369,000 publications published in 14,500 volumes and over 11 million pages.
Maruzen Japanese eBooks
Maruzen Japanese eBooks is an e-book distribution service for institutions specializing in academic books.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Covers general reference topics including health and science Access to charts, tables and graphs, full-text book reviews, Macmillan Press monographs, health and science-related pamphlets, the CIA World Factbook and Essential Documents in American History Full-text from approximately 460 periodicals Indexing and abstracts Updated daily
Covers areas of general reference, business, consumer information on health, general science and multi-cultural issues Full-text for approximately 1,860 periodicals Indexing and abstracts cover nearly 2,780 periodicals Updated daily
Comprehensive resource center dedicated to international material innovation, offers producers and users of materials a single source of inspiration, information and promotion.
Materials Research Society
MRS publications are important to the fields of materials science, engineering, physics, and biomedicine. The MRS Online Proceedings Library (OPL) features over 65,000 peer-reviewed papers, from 1980 to the present. The Journal of the Materials Research (JMR) addresses a wide range of topics on materials synthesis and processing, microstructure and properties, 1986 to present. The MRS Bulletin targets specific materials research themes, with online access from March 2000 to the present.
Searchable web database providing access to over 55 years of Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications from 1940 - present Current Mathematical Publications updated daily Mathematical Reviews updated monthly
Mental Measurements Yearbook
The Mental Measurements Yearbook is a guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments, areas covereed: psychology, education, business, and leadership. Each entry contains descriptive information and edited review(s). Tests must be commercially available, be published in the English language, and be new or revised since it last appeared in the series. Coverage: (1985) to the present
Mergent Intellect is a highly flexible web-based application that features a deep collection of worldwide business information that enables companies to generate insightful business intelligence. Coupling Mergent's expertise in developing products for the reference marketplace with D&B®'s private company database, Mergent Intellect offers new and existing clients a unique opportunity to access private and public U.S and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, the ability to access industry profiles and much more.
Provides fully searchable database of over 10,000 U.S. public companies and company archives data In addition, data covers over 8,000 dead stocks. Includes factsheets, institutional holdings, equity research reports and U.S. executive biographies. Industry reports provide in-depth analysis of key industries worldwide. Coverage: 1995 - present, Updated twice a year
Metals Handbook (ASM) Online
The ASM Handbook Series contains peer-reviewed, trusted information in every area of materials specialization. Industry's best known and most comprehensive source of information on ferrous and non-ferrous metals and materials technology. Packed with articles, illustrations, tables, graphs, specifications and practical examples for today's engineer. Everything you need to know about: Covers: Properties and Selection: Irons, Steels, and High-Performance Alloys; Properties and Selection: Nonferrous Alloys and Special-Purpose Materials; Alloy Phase Diagrams; Heat Treating; Surface Engineering; Welding, Brazing, and Soldering; Powder Metal Technologies and Applications; Mechanical Testing and Evaluation; Metallography and Microstructures; Materials Characterization; Failure Analysis and Prevention; Fractography; Corrosion; Forming and Forging; Casting; Machining; Nondestructive Evaluation and Quality Control; Friction, Lubrication, and Wear Technology; Fatigue And Fracture; Materials Selection and Design; Composites
Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies
This database provides an index to journal and newspaper articles, books and research on the culture and politics of the Middle East, Central Asia and North Africa. It includes over 730,000 records on cultural heritage, political affairs, business and industry, ethnic diversity and anthropology, arts and humanities.
Middle School Nonfiction Book Collection
Middle School Nonfiction Book Collection provides over 3,100 high-interest nonfiction books for students in grades 6-8 on subjects such as careers, health, sports, and technology. These full-text eBooks from publishers such as Facts on File, Lerner, Mason Crest, and Compass Point Books help to extend the nonfiction collection of the library and provide Lexile levels for teachers and parents to assist students in selecting resources with appropriate reading levels.
Middle Search Plus
Geared toward middle and junior high school students Full-text for approximately 120 general reference, health and science periodicals Indexes and abstracts for 150 magazines Included are data on charts, tables and graphs, reference books, pamphlets, Magill Book Reviews, Funk & Wagnall's New Encyclopedia, the CIA World Factbook, Essential Documents in American History, and The Encyclopedia of Animals
Military & Government Collection
Search military titles, trade publications and news weeklies Searchable full text for nearly 240 periodicals and abstracts and indexing for over 430 periodicals
Milton: A Bibliography
A listing of all manuscripts and editions of Milton's works, all studies and critical statements of Milton's life and works, and allusions, quotations, and significant imitations.
MLA International Bibliography
Covers literature, languages, linguistics and folklore Indexes over 4,000 journals and series published worldwide Direct links to full-text articles available for hundreds of journals Coverage 1926 - present Updated 10 times per year
Monthly Catalog of U.S. Government Publications
Search for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research. Find articles from a wide variety of academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories and universities, as well as scholarly articles available across the web
- Morningstar Investment Research Center
MRI with Pocket piece
To access MRI+, users must register with an Oklahoma Mediamark Reporter, part of MRI+, provides information on demographics, lifestyles, product and brand usage and advertising media preferences. MRI+ also allows users to create magazine lists with audience and circulation rates. Represents national probability sample of 27,000 households