- Research Tools & Collections
Help & Services
Use Your Library
Help & Tutoring
- Study Spaces & Computers
- About the Library
- Ask Us
Market research reports covering over 700 industries which are updated every 4 months. Can browse by industry or search reports by keyword. Each industry profile contains information highlighting key competitors, market segmentation data, industry conditions, current performance and future outlook.
Social science data archive, including datasets in demographics, economics, education, environmental science, health care, law, politics, social behavior, and more. Anyone can create an account and get access to some of the data. In order to get full access as part of a member institution, users will need to login to ICPSR from on campus. This will validate the account for the next six months.
IEEE conference proceedings, standards and journal articles IEE Conference proceedings and journal articles Coverage from 1988 - present Updated monthly
iGrad is designed to empower students to make better financial decisions. It includes information on managing finances, budgeting, applying for scholarships, and how to plan for repaying education debt.
Through a unique combination of information, analytics and expertise, IHS Markit enables smarter, better decision making in everything from day-to-day operations to long-term investments.
Illustrated London News Historical Archive (1842-2003) (Previous Site)
The full facsimile run of the worldâ€™s most iconic illustrated newspaper which includes over 260,000 pages, including specials and presentation pieces
Independent Voices is a digital collection of alternative press newspapers, magazines and journals, drawn from the special collections of participating libraries. These periodicals were produced by feminists, dissident GIs, campus radicals, Native Americans, anti-war activists, Black Power advocates, Hispanics, LGBT activists, the extreme right-wing press and alternative literary magazines during the latter half of the 20th century.
Independent Voices is made possible by the funding support received from libraries and donors across the U.S., Canada and the U.K. Through their funding, these libraries and donors are demonstrating their commitment to open access digital collections. Full access to Independent Voices is available exclusively to funding libraries through December 2018. The collection will become entirely open access in January 2019.
Content for the Independent Voices collection was selected through recommendations by scholars, librarians, publishers, and selected bibliographies. The copyrighted periodicals that are included in the Independent Voices collection are being made available by the explicit permission of the copyright holder, assignee, or transferee; which were obtained in writing by Reveal Digital. See Legal Notices for additional information regarding copyright.
Indian Affairs: Laws and Treaties
An historically significant, seven volume compilation of U.S. treaties, laws and executive orders pertaining to Native American Indian tribes. The volumes cover U.S. Government treaties with Native Americans from 1778-1883 (Volume II) and U.S. laws and executive orders concerning Native Americans from 1871-1970 (Volumes I, III-VII). The work was first published in 1903-04 by the U.S. Government Printing Office. Enhanced by the use of margin notations and a comprehensive index, the information contained in Indian Affairs: Laws and Treaties is in high demand by Native peoples, researchers, journalists, attorneys, legislators, teachers and others of both Native and non-Native origins. Volume II (Treaties) of Indian Affairs: Laws and Treaties compiled and edited by Charles J. Kappler has been converted to a digital format, maintaining as much as possible the appearance and intent of the original work while allowing for enhanced access including full-text indexing. These pages include all of the pre-removal treaties of the Five Tribes: Cherokee, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Creek and Seminole. These tribes were chosen because of their significance to the state of Oklahoma.
Indian-Pioneer Papers Collection
This site allows the user access to transcripts of oral histories of Oklahomans. These oral histories were conducted during the 1930s and are now housed in the Western History Collections at the University of Oklahoma. The information here sheds light on the lives of those who settled in the Indian and Oklahoma Territories and the formation of the 46th state.
Indigenous Peoples: North America
Indigenous Peoples: North America, provides users with a robust, diverse, informative source that will enhance research and increase understanding of the historical experiences, cultural traditions and innovations, and political status of Indigenous Peoples in the United States and Canada. Access to this database is provided by generous support from the Tom J. and Edna M. Carson Foundation.
This database providing abstracts and indexing to scientific and technical papers in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computing and information technology, as well as materials science, oceanography, nuclear engineering, geophysics, biomedical engineering and many more. Coverage from 1898 to present.
Inspiration from DETAIL
An online image and reference database for architects; includes downloadable photos, drawings and technical information from more than 3,500 projects sourced from 30 years of DETAIL print magazine
Internal Revenue Service
The tax collection agency for the U.S. Administers the Internal Revenue Code enacted by Congress. Locate tax forms and publications from current and past years in .pdf format. See Tax Code and Regulations under Tax Professionals.
International Critical Tables of Numerical Data, Physics, Chemistry and Technology
Offers physical, thermodynamic, mechanical, and other key properties Most of the tables are in searchable PDF format Great reference source for those involved in chemistry, physics, and engineering All entries in the index are hyperlinked to their page number
International Financial Statistics
Contains approximately 32,000 financial time series covering more than 200 countries and areas and includes all series appearing on the IFS Country Pages. Select Country Tables under PDFs to see International Financial Statistics monthly reports. Select Country Tables, World Tables, etc. to display current data for specific countries. Click on the ? or see the tutorials to get started. Published by the International Monetary Fund (http://www.imf.org/).
International Medieval Bibliography
Updated quarterly this database provides a current bibliography for over 4,500 journals (as well as conference proceedings, essay collections, Festschriften, and exhibition catalogs) used for research and teaching on the Middle Ages (c. 400-1500)
Internet Archive: Wayback Machine
This site allows the user access to archived websites. This archive shows how the internet and its websites have developed since its early days. The archive shows a snap shot of millions of websites. Often the links from these sites are dead.
A massive bibliography of more than 1.2 million citations for secondary source material about the European Middle Ages and Renaissance, 400-1700.