Skip Navigation

Directory

janet.ahrberg@okstate.edu
405-744-6305
abigail.toth@okstate.edu
405-744-9726

Anderson, Kurt

Research Professional
Archives

kurt.anderson@okstate.edu
405-744-0215
jonathan.anthony@okstate.edu
405-744-9727

andrew.arterbery@okstate.edu
405-744-7208
chuck.austin@okstate.edu
405-744-6558

jamie.autry@okstate.edu
405-744-9725
Baeza, Victor

Associate Professor
Graduate Services

victor.baeza@okstate.edu
405-744-1241
joann.bennett@okstate.edu
405-744-6846

susan.bobo@okstate.edu
405-744-6034
Bowman, Ross

Computer Specialist
Systems

ross.bowman@okstate.edu
405-744-5494

shannon.bowman@okstate.edu
405-744-9776
boylesb@okstate.edu
405-744-3341

bonnie.cain@okstate.edu
405-744-7331
Caldwell, Hazel

Executive Administrative Assistant
Library Administration

hazel.caldwell@okstate.edu
405-744-6321

Cannady, Noah

Library Technician 2
Access Services

ncannad@okstate.edu
405-744-1773
susan.casey@okstate.edu
405-744-5951

huifen.chang@okstate.edu
405-744-5317
helen.clements@okstate.edu
405-744-9774

debbie.clemons@okstate.edu
405-744-7273
Coates, Sarah N

Library Technician 3
Archives

sarah.coates@okstate.edu
405-744-6076

cristina.colquhoun@okstate.edu
405-744-3658
Cunningham, Eugene

Facilities Sevices Specialist
Security and Facilities

lowell.e.cunningham@okstate.edu
405-744-5411

john.degeorge@okstate.edu
405-744-7208
roy.degler@okstate.edu
405-744-6541

Denham, Duane

Computer Specialist
Systems

duane.denham@okstate.edu
405-744-7927
Dickey, Michelle

Computer Support Specialist
Systems

michelle.dickey@okstate.edu
405-744-5689

Dominick, Gwyn

Senior Library Technician 1
Government Documents

gwyn.dominick@okstate.edu
405-744-6546
kevin.drees@okstate.edu
405-744-9751

Dyke, Kevin

Assistant Professor
Maps and Spatial Data

kdyke@okstate.edu
405-744-4869
tanya.finchum@okstate.edu
405-744-7942
hannahv@okstate.edu
405-744-1991

Fortney, Kyle

Computer Specialist
Systems

kyle.fortney@okstate.edu
405-744-7924
sean.fortney@okstate.edu
405-744-2535

Fuentes, Carol

Financial Assistant
Access Services

carol.fuentes@okstate.edu
405-744-6177
Fulghum, Marshall

Visiting Assistant Professor
Library Administration

marshall.fulghum@okstate.edu
405-744-3645

Garde, Shannon

Computer Specialist
Access Services

shannon.garde@okstate.edu
405-744-6312
jackie.german@okstate.edu
405-744-6324

Gonzales, Seth

Library Technician 3
Access Services

sagonza@okstate.edu
405-744-3447
jason.dean.henderson@okstate.edu
405-744-6962
janet.hines@okstate.edu
405-744-7889

deborah.hull@okstate.edu
405-744-9762
cinthya.ippoliti@okstate.edu
405-744-5271
johnny.johnson@okstate.edu
405-744-9728
sheila.johnson@okstate.edu
405-744-6321

Jones, Anthony

Communications Specialist
Communication Services

anthony.wayne.jones@okstate.edu
405-744-7901
Jones, Colton

Library Technician 3
Access Services

colton.l.jones@okstate.edu
405-744-6558

Jones, Paige

Accounting Specialist
Library Administration

paige.butterfield@okstate.edu
405-744-6322
gala.lackey@okstate.edu
405-744-6306
mary.larson@okstate.edu
405-744-6588

robin.leech@okstate.edu
405-744-9780
Lewis, Scott

Computer Specialist
Systems

scottie.lewis@okstate.edu
405-744-9536

steven.locy@okstate.edu
405-744-3272
holly.luetkenhaus@okstate.edu
405-744-1974

elaine.lynch@okstate.edu
405-744-4126
tabitha.manners@okstate.edu
405-744-6215
Martinez, Karen

Senior Library Technician 1
Access Services

karen.martinez@okstate.edu
405-744-4248

sarah.milligan@okstate.edu
405-744-9778
robert.negelein@okstate.edu
405-744-6559
karen.neurohr@okstate.edu
405-744-2376

juliana.nykolaiszyn@okstate.edu
405-744-3101
d.oberhelman@okstate.edu
405-744-9773
julie.pearsonlittlethunder@okstate.edu
405-744-7279
Perry, Rebecca

Library Technician 1
Archives

rebecca.perry@okstate.edu
405-744-6789

Peters, David C.

Assistant Professor
Archives

david.peters@okstate.edu
405-744-6597
tanya.powell@okstate.edu
405-744-9758

Price, Suzy

Library Technician 3
Archives

pricesp@okstate.edu
405-744-9745
suzanne.reinman@okstate.edu
405-744-9788
nathan.rickner@okstate.edu
405-744-5411

ellen.ross@okstate.edu
405-744-6327
shin.rowe@okstate.edu
405-744-9757

mark.seagraves@okstate.edu
405-744-4247
michele.seikel@okstate.edu
405-744-9724

Shuffield, Cathy

Grants and Contract Specialist
Library Administration

cathy.shuffield@okstate.edu
405-744-8031
lynne.simpson@okstate.edu
405-744-2135

sumpcre@okstate.edu
405-744-9109
drthomp@okstate.edu
405-744-3124
nina.thornton@okstate.edu
405-744-1256

matthew.trudel@okstate.edu
405-744-7117
matthew.upson@okstate.edu
405-744-9755
Vitale, Whitney

Assistant Professor
Access Services

whitney.vitale@okstate.edu
405-744-7142
405-744-6369
rebecca.weber@okstate.edu
405-744-9769

micki.white@okstate.edu
405-744-7685
Williams, Bree

Sr. Financial Assistant
Access Services

bree.j.williams@okstate.edu
405-744-9733

tabatha.williams@okstate.edu
405-744-6307